Why it matters

Stop By:

170 S 2nd Street Suite B
(In the Iten Building)
Hamilton, MT 59840
9am to 5pm
Monday - Friday

Drop us a line:

Bitter Root Land Trust
PO Box 1806
Hamilton, MT 59840

Give us a call:

Voice: (406) 375-0956
Fax: (406) 375-0925

Send us an Email:

 Gavin Ricklefs: gavin.ricklefs@bitterrootlandtrust.org
 Kyle Barber: kyle.barber@bitterrootlandtrust.org
 Lea Guthrie: lea@bitterrootlandtrust.org
  Emy Royce: emy.royce@bitterrootlandtrust.org                                                                                Grant Carlton: grant@bitterrootlandtrust.org                                                                             Lauren Rennaker: lauren@bitterrootlandtrust.org